180°

ilovebees.com related to 1019foxfm.net

i recently just stumbled onto this website. This is related to the 1019foxfm.net website, the one with the timer. This website is all messed up due to an AI infiltrating it. The AI mentions the "covenant". the AI gowes by the name "operator" she is spying on a few individuals. There is a libnk on the website that goes to a blog. The blog talks about what this AI program is. It also lists rendevouz locations where you must give a code to get a log. This site alos includesmany adio files. Enjoy!

BTW this is wiredsaint91 from the bungie forums, i posted something about this website there and on the gamesradar forums.
Wiredsaint - trainee
Published: 539 days 20 hours ago | News | Gaming
 
 

Showing: 1 - 6 of 6 Comments
Shut this user up Let user speak
outlawlife - 539 days 20 hours ago
1 -
very bad spelling, punctuation and otherwise...please fix
Shut this user up Let user speak
christian hour - 539 days 19 hours ago
2 - are you serious?
You linked to ilovebees.com. A site that is 4 years old. A site or an ARG that finished almost 4 years ago. WTF how did this get approved?
Shut this user up Let user speak
hobbes2099 - 539 days 14 hours ago
3 - They are related!
Go to ilovebees.com and then go to 1019foxfm.net and you will see that they both display the same message. There is on major difference, however. It should be easy to spot and it certainly points to some kind of Bungie affiliation.
Shut this user up Let user speak
christian hour - 539 days 13 hours ago
3.1 -
Yes but i'd hardly call it news. At all. Its theory, speculation, etc. it doesn't belong on N4G.com unless the link is to a news article etc. You can't just sign up and link to ilovebees.com and type yr speculation like a slap happy retard.
Shut this user up Let user speak
hobbes2099 - 539 days 12 hours ago
3.2 -
I agree with you in principle but the fact of the matter is that most of the "news" items on this site are nothing more than rumor, theory, speculation, and/or opinion. These types of stories are NOT newsworthy either and yet they continually appear.

Now in this case, it may seem to be simply the writing of a "slap happy retard" but it does have some relevance to a current story that's brewing in the game community and that's the imminent announcement of Bungie's new project. I would certainly call that newsworthy.
Shut this user up Let user speak
Blinger - 539 days 8 hours ago
4 - I'm calling this "BUSTED"
Uhh, does nobody realize that 1019foxfm is a radio station? I'll give you a hint:

101.9 Fox FM

It's a radio station that's cleverly using the same exact code from ilovebees.com to garner attention. Also, the title of the foxfm site says "Out of the Ashes.. SOON!" What the heck kind of cryptic Bungie related website has that? NONE.

Also, the foxfm site has prevalent usage of the number '7' in place of 'T'. That's only there to get attention in light of Bungie's special number.

Fox FM Info: http://en.wikipedia.org/wik...

Fox FM Website: http://www.fox.com.au/

Please, somebody tell me I'm not the only SANE person here. As much as I'd like to believe that Bungie is up to something, I don't think they'd go out on a limb to resurrect the Bee's.
Add Comment (Gamer Zone)
Gamer Zone Posting Guidelines
The Gamer Zone is for members who want a more friendly and civilized discussion. This section is heavily moderated by the N4G staff, so leave your fanboyism at the door please. Members who are unable to behave in a mature and respectful manner will be temporarily or permanently restricted from posting in the Gamer Zone. Using words such as Xbots and Sony droids, or other words from the console war vocabulary, is strictly prohibited in this Zone.
Read More...
 
 
You must log in to post comments.
Username:  
Password:  
 
 
About N4G
N4G is a social game news site that covers the game industry 24 hours a day, 7 days a week.
More Info... | Submit News